Moving on…

Ok so yes I was over at blogger and moved over here…

Why I don’t know call it a wild hare/hair whichever you prefer.  Just time to make a change I suppose, like rearranging the furniture in the living room every six months.

Well I’ve been working on small projects these days, little things that make me feel accomplished. I’ve made several necklaces of varying media, rings, and currently working on coupon pouches as I have recently decided that it would be in my families best interest if I started toting my coupons to the store and actually using them.

Couponing for me, for some reason, seems very intimidating. Luckily, I have a good friend who is willing to go with me and show me the ropes so to speak before I go and make a total fool out of myself. If you’re not familiar with it, there are several wonderful sites online that you can find information and even coupons to print or to place on cards or even your smart phone! It’s not your mama’s couponing folks.

A great place to start is

Default

she has wonderful information about where to go, how to begin and any and everything you’ll need to get started saving money. Another great site is

http://queenbeecoupons.com/

again all sorts of coupons, links to freebies, etc that you can access to help you and your family save a little. Every little bit counts doesn’t it?

Ok I suppose that’s it for my sharing for this morning..back to work before it’s time to go home.

 

Leave a comment

Top Clicks

  • None